Skip to main content
Firms / OneUp Trader
Futures Tier B 1-step (partner-funded)

OneUp Trader

First $10k of profits is 100% yours — trailing DD stops at start

Best for futures · trailing DD lock fans · high volume payouts · ninjatrader traders

Configure your challenge

Pick model → type → account size to see the exact rules & price for that variant.

Model

  • Pick a variant to see rules.
Get Funded

ONE-TIME CHALLENGE FEE

VISA PayPal MC Amex Skrill

Your selection — full details

Phase rules, specific terms, all sizes for the variant you picked above. Updates as you change selection.

Pick a model + type + size above to see details.

At a glance

Account size
Payout split
Eval model
Market
EDUCATIONAL

Educational notes on this firm

Model-specific observations about their rules and mechanics. Educational only — not trading or investment advice.

Full rules

Key constraints that decide pass/fail. Verify on the firm's site — these change frequently.

Ready to try them?

Click through with our link — same price as direct. Helps fund PropfirmDeals.

Trading involves risk of capital loss. Past performance does not guarantee future results. This is not financial advice — verify firm rules before purchase.

OneUp Trader — frequently asked questions

Does OneUp Trader have a discount code?

No public discount code is listed for OneUp Trader at the moment — we update this as soon as one drops.

Is OneUp Trader legit and safe?

OneUp Trader holds an estimated Trustpilot rating of 4.7/5 from roughly 2,759 reviews. As with any prop firm, read the current rules and payout terms before buying, and start with a smaller account size.

What is OneUp Trader's profit split?

OneUp Trader's profit split is 100% first $10K, 90% after.

Does OneUp Trader allow EAs or trading bots?

Not stated: EAs and algorithmic trading are addressed nowhere on OneUp's own site or in its 60-article help centre. Published rules cover only trade duration and copying — sub-10-second trades, micro scalping, HFT, tick scalping and latency arbitrage are prohibited; copy trading…

OneUp Trader at a glance

Key rules and pricing for OneUp Trader
MarketFutures
Models1-step (partner-funded)
Profit split100% first $10K, 90% after
Profit target$1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 / $15,000 (6%)
Max drawdown$1,500 / $2,500 / $3,500 / $5,000 / $5,500 trailing. Calculated in REAL TIME during the session (not end-of-day) and includes simulated commissions and fees. It trails each new…
Daily loss limitNone — 'No daily loss limits' · None
Consistency rule3 other best trading days summed >= 80% of the largest day's net profit — or just 2 days if the second-best is itself >= 80% of the largest. Applies to the EVALUATION ONLY, not to funded…
Min trading days10 · 5 · 3
Payout scheduleRequest processed same day Mon–Fri; bank wire posts in 1–3 business days, crypto up to 14 business days from approval · On-demand Mon-Fri, free and unlimited once the threshold is met…
EA / botsNot stated: EAs and algorithmic trading are addressed nowhere on OneUp's own site or in its 60-article help centre. Published rules cover only trade duration and copying — sub-10-second…
News tradingEvaluation: no restrictions. Funded: flat one minute before, during and one minute after the listed major economic releases, with Forex Factory as the official calendar. Events not on the…
Weekend holdingNo overnight or weekend holding. All positions MUST be closed by 3:15 PM CT or that product's market close, whichever comes first; the trading day runs 5:00 PM CT to 3:15 PM CT, nothing may…
Cheapest challenge$65
Trustpilot (estimate)4.7/5 from ~2,759 reviews

OneUp Trader plan rules, drawdown and payout terms

Every figure below is read from OneUp Trader’s own published plan pages and re-checked 2026-09-18. Where a plan defers part of the fee, the balance is shown beside the price.

OneUp Trader 1-Step Evaluation Standard (10-day minimum) rules

OneUp Trader 1-Step Evaluation Standard (10-day minimum) rules
Profit target$1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 / $15,000 (6%)
Daily loss limitNone — 'No daily loss limits'
Max drawdown$1,500 / $2,500 / $3,500 / $5,000 / $5,500 trailing. Calculated in REAL TIME during the session (not end-of-day) and includes simulated commissions and fees. It trails each new all-time-high balance, never moves back down, and STOPS…
Drawdown typetrailing_realtime
Min trading days10
Consistency rule3 other best trading days summed >= 80% of the largest day's net profit — or just 2 days if the second-best is itself >= 80% of the largest. Applies to the EVALUATION ONLY, not to funded accounts.
Profit split100% first $10K, then 90/10
Payout rulesOn-demand Mon-Fri, free and unlimited once the threshold is met, processed same day; min $1,000 per request and NO maximum. The threshold is a buffer that must REMAIN in the account — the firm's own example: $100K account, $7,500 profit…
EA and trading botsEAs/algorithmic trading are not addressed anywhere on OneUp's own site or in its 60-article help centre — genuinely undocumented, not permitted-by-omission. What IS published: trades under 10 seconds, micro scalping, HFT, tick scalping and…
News tradingEvaluation: unrestricted. Funded: flat one minute before, during and one minute after the listed major economic releases, using the Forex Factory calendar as the official source. The list is per product group (FOMC hits all products…
OneUp Trader 1-Step Evaluation Standard (10-day minimum) price per account size
Account sizePrice
$25K$65/mo
$50K$75/mo
$100K$150/mo
$150K$175/mo
$250K$325/mo

OneUp Trader 1-Step Evaluation Pro Evaluation (5-day minimum) rules

OneUp Trader 1-Step Evaluation Pro Evaluation (5-day minimum) rules
Profit target$1,500 / $3,000 / $6,000 / $9,000 / $15,000 (6%)
Daily loss limitNone — 'No daily loss limits'
Max drawdown$1,500 / $2,500 / $3,500 / $5,000 / $5,500 trailing. Calculated in REAL TIME during the session (not end-of-day) and includes simulated commissions and fees. It trails each new all-time-high balance, never moves back down, and STOPS…
Drawdown typetrailing_realtime
Min trading days5
Consistency rule3 other best trading days summed >= 80% of the largest day's net profit — or just 2 days if the second-best is itself >= 80% of the largest. Applies to the EVALUATION ONLY, not to funded accounts.
Profit split100% first $10K, then 90/10
Payout rulesOn-demand Mon-Fri, free and unlimited once the threshold is met, processed same day; min $1,000 per request and NO maximum. The threshold is a buffer that must REMAIN in the account — the firm's own example: $100K account, $7,500 profit…
EA and trading botsEAs/algorithmic trading are not addressed anywhere on OneUp's own site or in its 60-article help centre — genuinely undocumented, not permitted-by-omission. What IS published: trades under 10 seconds, micro scalping, HFT, tick scalping and…
News tradingEvaluation: unrestricted. Funded: flat one minute before, during and one minute after the listed major economic releases, using the Forex Factory calendar as the official source. The list is per product group (FOMC hits all products…
OneUp Trader 1-Step Evaluation Pro Evaluation (5-day minimum) price per account size
Account sizePrice
$25K$100/mo
$50K$115/mo
$100K$225/mo
$150K$265/mo
$250K$490/mo

OneUp Trader 1-Step Evaluation Express (3-day, re-entry only) rules

OneUp Trader 1-Step Evaluation Express (3-day, re-entry only) rules
Daily loss limitNone
Drawdown typetrailing_realtime
Min trading days3
Consistency rule3 best other days ≥ 80% of largest
Profit split100% first $10K, then 90/10
Payout rulesOn-demand, min $1,000
EA and trading botsSame as Standard (unclear/manual)
News tradingSame
OneUp Trader 1-Step Evaluation Express (3-day, re-entry only) price per account size
Account sizePrice
$25KSame tier as previously funded account
$50KSame tier as previously funded account
$100KSame tier as previously funded account
$150KSame tier as previously funded account
$250KSame tier as previously funded account

OneUp Trader discount codes

No public discount code is listed for OneUp Trader right now.

How to play OneUp Trader

25K eval is $65/month — but budget $130 minimum, because a mandatory $65 activation fee lands when you pass, and the subscription re-bills every 30 days until you submit for review. The real edge here is the drawdown: it stops trailing for good once it reaches your starting balance, which on a $100K is only $3,500 of profit, well before the $6,000 target - and there is no daily loss limit on either phase. Trade for…

Things to know before you buy

  • Trailing drawdown is calculated in REAL TIME during the session — not end-of-day — and includes simulated commissions and fees
  • The trailing DD stops for good once it reaches your STARTING balance, which happens at profit = the DD amount ($3,500 on a $100K), not at the profit target ($6,000) — it locks far earlier than most…
  • A mandatory activation fee equal to one month's price ($65 on 25K, $75 on 50K) is charged on funding approval — the advertised monthly price is only half the cost of getting funded
  • Billing recurs every 30 days until you submit for review or cancel; 10 trading days is a minimum, not a maximum, so a slow evaluation keeps paying
  • If the activation charge fails you get 7 days and three reminders, then the account is rolled back to evaluation status

Rules and pricing verified 2026-09-18 against OneUp Trader’s own site.